Literally I can’t.

Things have been tough recently, money has been tight, deadlines are fast approaching and people are being mighty dicks.

The money thing is mainly my fault, or Paris’ fault, as frustrating as it is right now I can’t say I regret spending the money because it was spent on making memories with one of my best friends. I currently have less than a tenner to last me till I get paid at the end of the month so I will be a non-smoker for a while.. prepare yourselves for one cranky girl.

I have two projects due at the end of this month, they don’t have a real set day yet though, pretty sure our tutors don’t even know what’s going on with it anymore either. After tonight I will be knuckling down and working on my projects as much as possible, I want to get my DDM at the end of the year and I can’t get it if I don’t work simple as.

It might just be my stupid brain twisting things but I’ve found that people have randomly decided to be huge douchebags recently. There has been bitchiness, ignorance and immaturity everywhere I look, even though we are all legally adults! I’ve heard things that I didn’t want to hear, I’ve been hurt a lot this week and when I have a million other things preying on me, not even counting these three issues, finding out what some friends actually think of me hasn’t helped. A somewhat-wise girl once said “Age isn’t always wisdom”, this kind of drama is gonna follow us to the grave.

I will be definitely be making up a to-do list for the next few months, I need to plan out how to find stability. Right now stability = happiness, and that applies to everything; money, college, people.

So.. What did you think?

